Home English
2024. 04 . 20   Saturday
 
Company
Culture
Philosophy
Structure
Process
  Your current locationHome > About Us > Company
 

Shenzhen Silicone Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2005, is a research and development, production, marketing silicone tube and silicone products specializing in the production of auxiliary materials manufacturers, the main production of platinum silicone tube / article / circle, food-grade silicone medical-grade tubes, miscellaneous pieces of platinum, such as silica gel products; and a variety of silicone rubber vulcanizing agent, colored plastic, release agent, silicone adhesives and surface treatment of silica gel production of auxiliary materials, etc..

Mainly come from the raw materials used in the European Union, the United States and other Western industrialized countries, advanced production technology and scientific management methods, so that the company's leading product quality level. The company has more than silicone rubber industry experienced technical engineers, can provide you with timely technical advisory services.

Our company products are detected through the EU ROHS environmental protection, the U.S. FDA and other food-grade domestic and international certification. Is determined to forge ahead with a general taxpayer qualified private enterprises, products throughout the country and exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

Excellent service, excellent quality, exquisite technology, preferential prices, allowing you to expand the products in the market more competitive. Strong technical, management, excellent product quality by customers. The pursuit of excellence in research and innovation of the business philosophy to continuously improve the production technology and improve the management of good quality, excellent service with the customer to create a better tomorrow.

   


Copyright © Shenzhen Silicone Technology Co., Ltd All rights reservedTel0755-88831488 28039726 Fax0755-28039796
Add3F18 building,Longjun Industrial Zone,Heping Road,Longhua district,Shenzhen China

首页 简体版  English
    2024年 04 月 20 日  星期六
 
公司简介
企业文化
经营理念
组织架构
工艺流程
  当前位置:首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
 

  深圳市矽利康科技有限公司成立于2005年,是研发、生产、销售硅胶管和硅胶制品辅助材料的专业生产厂商,主要生产铂金硅胶管/条/圈、食品级医用级硅胶管,铂金硅胶杂件等硅胶制品;及硅橡胶用各种硫化剂、色胶、脱模剂、硅胶粘合剂以及硅胶表面处理剂等硅胶生产辅助材料。

  采用的原材料主要来源于欧盟、美国等西方工业发达国家,先进的生产技术和科学的管理方法,使公司的产品品质处于领先水平。公司拥有多名硅橡胶行业经验丰富的技术工程师,可以及时为您提供各种技术咨询服务。

  本公司生产的产品全都通过欧盟ROHS环保检测,美国食品级FDA等国内国际认证。是一家锐意进取的具有一般纳税人资格的民营企业,产品遍及全国各地,并远销欧美、东南亚等国家和地区。

  优良的服务,卓越的质量,精湛的技术,优惠的价格,使您的产品在拓展市场上更加具有竞争力。公司技术雄厚,管理精良,产品质量受客户好评。本着研发创新追求卓越的经营理念,不断提高生产技术和完善管理,以好的品质、优良的服务与广大顾客共创美好明天。

 

   


Copyright © 深圳市矽利康科技有限公司版权所有 地 址:深圳市龙华新区大浪街道龙军工业区18栋3楼
电 话:0755-88831488 28039716 28039726  传 真:0755-28039796 粤ICP备15055703号-1 粤公网安备44030902001261号